The new episode of Secrets is available on Mixcloud:


The show features the following tracks:

Need 2 Know – Watermat & ID With Me (Pink Panda remix) (White Label)
Deep Feeling – Kikko Esse & E. Del Carmine (DeepTown Traxx)
Freefall – Zak Rush (Alltum)
Accidentally Purposeful – Mr Nobody (Progressive Grooves Records)
Smoke & Mirrors – Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor ft. London Thor (Anjunabeats)
Binch – Rony (Unstuck musik)
After The Rain – Platunoff & Evgeny Lebedev (Sunstate Records)
Andromeda – Jackob Rocksonn (Melodika Music)

The track by Zak Rush is rather special and Jerome Isma-Ae always delivers something decent.

Enjoy the show!