Dave Pearce has a new release on Delirium Recordings.

His previous tune – Trance Sanctuary – was supported by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Protoculture, M.I.K.E Push and Corti Organ and climbed to No. 5 in the Beatport Trance chart.

The new track – Togetherness – is available now via Beatport and there is a taster on Soundcloud: