TheEDMblog – top 10 dance tracks – May 2016

Ten of the best tracks around at the moment as chosen by TheEDMblog:

  1. Sebastian Davidson – Should Love You (Armada Chill)
  2. A Alvarez ft. Lord Gough – Dollars & Gold (Hyper White)
  3. LANY – Where The Hell Are My Friends (Polydor)
  4. Richard Ashcroft – Hold On (Cooking Vinyl)
  5. Arcade 82 & JazzyFunk – Different Man (Sleazy Deep)
  6. Limerant – Luca (Statement! Recordings)
  7. Armin van Buuren ft. BullySongs – Freefall (Armada)
  8. Boom Jinx & Soundprank ft. Katrine Stenbekk – We Know (Anjunabeats)
  9. Estiva – Overwatch (Statement! Recordings)
  10. Dumont & Wagener – Anakonda (Dear Deer Records)

Statement! Recordings have 2 entries on the list this month. The Estiva track is outstanding and a guaranteed winner.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s