Ten of the best tracks around at the moment as chosen by TheEDMblog:

  1. Drianu – Netflix and Chill (Armada)
  2. South Royston – Thinking Of You (Long & Harris extended remix) (Armada Deep)
  3. Alan Walker – Sing Me To Sleep (Relentless)
  4. Otto Knows ft. Avicii – Back Where I Belong (Warner Music)
  5. Erick Morillo ft. Eli & Fur – Thunder & Lightning (Subliminal)
  6. Nimmo – My Only Friend (Toast)
  7. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Pink Panda remix) (Armada)
  8. Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (Different)
  9. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi – You’re On My Mind (Anjunabeats)
  10. Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going (Flashover Black)

There are some tasty tracks on the list this month.

The Alan Walker and Otto Knows records are great fun.

The Erick Morillo is absolute quality.

While the Drianu and South Royston tracks are on a much more reflective tip.