The new Cream compilation features 60 of the biggest tracks from the world of electronic dance music.

CD1 features work from artists including Jonas Blue, Rudimental, Armin van Buuren, Alan Walker and Ferry Corsten.

On CD2 you’ve got the likes of Calvin Harris, Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz and Coldplay.

CD3 has classics from Faithless, Energy 52, Zombie Nation, Degrees Of Motion and Frankie Knuckles.

The album is released to coincide with Cream’s 21 years on the White Isle and will be available on 22 July 2016.