Ten of the best tracks around at the moment as chosen by TheEDMblog:

  1. Niles Cooper – Bleached Skies (Armada Deep)
  2. Somn3um – Never (Somnthing Records)
  3. Moby – Porcelain (Arty remix) (Anjunabeats)
  4. Third Party & Sentinel – Start It (Release Records)
  5. Ex-Plosion vs Thiago Bachet – Arbat (Black Caviar Records)
  6. Rodg – Wired (Armind)
  7. Bobina & JES – iBelieve (Magik Muzik)
  8. Feel & Alexandra Badoi – Did We Feel (Suanda True)
  9. Farius – Brave One (Statement!)
  10. Fehrplay – Annie (Armada Trice)

TheEDMblog is much enjoying the new version of Never on Somnthing Records.

Check out the Ex-Plosion vs Thiago Bachet track.  It’s a winner.

Bobina and Farius both deliver their usual high standard.

And the Fehrplay record is an undiscovered gem.