TheEDMblog – top 10 dance tracks – November 2016

People dancing at the Eden Closing Party 2006

Ten of the best tracks around at the moment as chosen by TheEDMblog:

  1. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Another Chance (Anjunabeats)
  2. Eco – Darkness Into Light (Black Hole Recordings)
  3. Mike Tohr & Jonas Johannes – Napthali (Subjekt Recordings)
  4. Tough Love & S-Man ft. Boy George – Hold On (Get Twisted)
  5. CiDiAN – Open Your Eyes (Statement!)
  6. Flynthe – Uweya (Statement!)
  7. Armin van Buuren – Hymne (Martin Roth remix) (Armind)
  8. Not Andrew & Alain Ducroix – John Lover (DeepRock mix) (Magic Island Records)
  9. Human Resource – Dominator (Vanderweijde & Fijne Vent remix) (Armada Deep)
  10. Tim Mason – The Light (Doorn Records)

Above & Beyond producing as OceanLab create another lovely record.

Eco delivers a quality track.

Boy George sounds great on Hold On.

And Statement! Recordings deliver two absolutely fantastic tunes.

Check them out and enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s