After a hiatus TheEDMblog is back with ten of the best tracks around at the moment:

  1. Above & Beyond ft. Justine Suissa – Cold Feet (Anjunabeats)
  2. Dosem – Not A Coincidence (Anjunadeep)
  3. Foggy – Come Into My Dream (Alex Moreno club mix) (Pulsive Recordings)
  4. Carl Nunes & TripL – Better World (Zaa extended remix) (Armada Trice)
  5. Jamiroquai – Summer Girl (Gerd Janson New Beat mix) (Virgin EMI)
  6. Pete K ft. CAYO – Insomnia (Release Records)
  7. Jaekin – Everything Done One (Original mix) (Leap4rog Music)
  8. Super8 & Tab – Cosmo (Armada Music)
  9. Standerwick & Haliene – Deep End (Intro mix) (Armind)
  10. OMAIR ft. Hydrah – Dreamcatcher (Kaneis extended intrumental remix) (OHM Music)

Some great tunes amongst that selection.

Above & Beyond are classy as always, the mix of Jamiroquai is great and the Pete K ft. CAYO – Insomnia is a sure fire hit record.

Special mention goes to the wonderful track by Standerwick & Haliene.