Ten of the best tracks around at the moment as chosen by TheEDMblog:

  1. Secondcity & Makree – Never Been In Love (Nothing Else Matters)
  2. Duke Dumont ft. Ebenezer – Inhale (Virgin EMI)
  3. Kylie – Stop Me From Falling (PBR Streetgang remix) (BMG)
  4. Years & Years – Sanctify (Gerd Janson remix) (Polydor)
  5. De Hofnar ft. Son Of Patricia – Goin Down (Armada Deep)
  6. Yves Larock – Tralala (Facial Records)
  7. Oliver Smith ft. Amy J Pryce – Lovingly (Anjunabeats)
  8. Antolini & F.Zeta vs Skoopman & Phab – Mellah (IHU Records)
  9. Vinyl Convention – The Promise You Made (Antony Reale remix) (Glamorama Records)
  10. Michael Milov – Alarm (Maratone Music)

You can’t beat a good Kylie remix.

If the first single is anything to go by, the new Years & Years album sounds amazing.

Oliver Smith produces something special for Anjunabeats.

And for unashamed fun listen to the Michael Milov.