In her career so far Robyn has released five studio albums, had four UK top ten singles and been nominated for five Grammys.

After songs including Dancing On My Own, Call Your Girlfriend, Hang With Me and the number one single With Every Heartbeat she is back with a new record.

One of the most highly-anticipated songs of 2018, the new track was recorded and written in Paris and Stockholm and saw Robyn team up with Joseph Mount and long-time collaborator Klas Ahlund to write and produce the record. She confesses the song is a “little bit of a message to my fans, that I’ve missed them.”

Missing You was premiered by Annie Mac on BBC Radio 1 and is available to buy on sites including iTunes, GooglePlay and Amazing.